Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shyamnagar (SNR) to Khardaha (KDH) Trains

from Shyamnagar to Khardaha
31542STB SDAH LOCAL00.0100.1700.16hr
31412NH SDAH LOCAL04.1504.3100.16hr
31512STB SDAH LOCAL04.4405.0000.16hr
31414NH SDAH LOCAL05.0005.1600.16hr
31612RHA SDAH LOCAL05.1005.2600.16hr
31912GEDE SDAH LOCAL05.2905.4500.16hr
31312KLYM SDAH LOCAL05.3705.5300.16hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.5206.0800.16hr
34052NH BGB LOCAL06.0206.2100.19hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL06.1206.2800.16hr
31314KLYM SDAH LOCAL06.3606.5200.16hr
31914GEDE SDAH LOCAL06.4507.0100.16hr
31614RHA SDAH LOCAL06.5607.1200.16hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL07.1107.2700.16hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.3307.4900.16hr
31316KLYM SDAH LOCAL07.4508.0100.16hr
31416NH SDAH LOCAL08.0208.1800.16hr
31616RHA SDAH LOCAL08.1008.2600.16hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL08.2608.4700.21hr
31602RHA SDAH LADIES SPL08.3408.5200.18hr
31418NH SDAH LOCAL08.4008.5800.18hr
30128KLYM NACC LOCAL08.5209.1000.18hr
31420NH SDAH LOCAL09.2009.3600.16hr
31422NH SDAH LOCAL09.3709.5300.16hr
31318KLYM SDAH LOCAL09.5010.0700.17hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL09.5610.1400.18hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL10.0610.2300.17hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.2610.4200.16hr
31918GEDE SDAH LOCAL10.3310.4900.16hr
31424NH SDAH LOCAL10.5511.1100.16hr
31622RHA SDAH LOCAL11.0411.2000.16hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL11.1211.2800.16hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL11.2411.4000.16hr
34056KLYM BGB LOCAL11.4111.5700.16hr
31426NH SDAH LOCAL12.1012.2600.16hr
31920GEDE SDAH LOCAL12.1912.3500.16hr
31428NH SDAH LOCAL12.3812.5400.16hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL12.4713.0300.16hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.2513.4100.16hr
31430NH SDAH LOCAL13.3013.4600.16hr
31624RHA SDAH LOCAL13.4013.5600.16hr
31432NH SDAH LOCAL13.5014.0600.16hr
31322KLYM SDAH LOCAL14.0214.2200.20hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL14.3714.5300.16hr
31324KLYM SDAH LOCAL14.5015.0600.16hr
31434NH SDAH LOCAL15.0015.1600.16hr
30122NH BLN LOCAL15.2515.4100.16hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL15.4416.0000.16hr
31326KLYM SDAH LOCAL15.5516.1100.16hr
31922GEDE SDAH LOCAL16.0616.2200.16hr
30152NH MJT LOCAL16.2816.4400.16hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3916.5500.16hr
31152BWN SDAH LOCAL16.4517.0100.16hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL16.5817.1400.16hr
31328KLYM SDAH LOCAL17.0617.2200.16hr
31924GEDE SDAH LOCAL17.1917.3500.16hr
31436NH SDAH LOCAL17.3217.4800.16hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL17.5318.0900.16hr
30154NH MJT LOCAL18.0218.1900.17hr
31330KLYM SDAH LOCAL18.0918.2500.16hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL18.2818.4400.16hr
34054NH BGB LOCAL18.4819.0800.20hr
63142RPH SDAH PASS18.5419.0900.15hr
31438NH SDAH LOCAL19.3019.4600.16hr
31630RHA SDAH LOCAL19.3319.4900.16hr
31332KLYM SDAH LOCAL19.4119.5700.16hr
31440NH SDAH LOCAL19.5720.1300.16hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.0420.2100.17hr
31632RHA SDAH LOCAL20.1720.3700.20hr
31442NH SDAH LOCAL20.2520.4400.19hr
31334KLYM SDAH LOCAL20.3920.5500.16hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.4921.0600.17hr
31634RHA SDAH LOCAL20.5921.1500.16hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL21.1121.2600.15hr
31444NH SDAH LOCAL21.1821.3400.16hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL21.2821.4400.16hr
31926GEDE SDAH LOCAL21.3821.5400.16hr
31446NH SDAH LOCAL21.4221.5800.16hr
31336KLYM SDAH LOCAL21.4922.0500.16hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL22.1622.3200.16hr
31448NH SDAH LOCAL22.1822.3400.16hr
31636RHA SDAH LOCAL22.2622.4200.16hr
31338KLYM SDAH LOCAL22.4623.0200.16hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL22.5423.1000.16hr
31928GEDE SDAH LOCAL23.0723.2300.16hr
31450NH SDAH LOCAL23.2523.4100.16hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL23.4123.5700.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shyamnagar and Khardaha?
    There are 87 trains beween Shyamnagar and Khardaha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shyamnagar?
    The first train from Shyamnagar to Khardaha is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31542) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shyamnagar?
    The first train from Shyamnagar to Khardaha is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31838) departs at 23.41 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khardaha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shyamnagar to Khardaha is Rampur Hat Sealdah PASSENGER (63142) departs at 18.54 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.15 hrs.