Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) to Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Trains

from Siliguri Jn
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP00.12Alipur Duar Jn03.2803.16hr
75715SGUJ DHH DEMU05.00Alipur Duar Jn09.0004.00hr
15765SGUJ DBB INTERCITY EXP06.10Alipur Duar Jn10.0503.55hr
55467SGUJ BXT PASS07.15Alipur Duar Jn12.4005.25hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP08.10Alipur Duar Jn12.2004.10hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP09.55Alipur Duar Jn13.4503.50hr
07525NJP - NBQ DEMU SPL11.00New Cooch Behar15.2504.25hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP12.50Alipur Duar Jn16.4003.50hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS13.40Alipur Duar Jn17.3003.50hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP13.40Alipur Duar Jn17.3003.50hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP15.15Alipur Duar Jn20.0004.45hr
75713SGUJ CBD NCB DMU15.45New Cooch Behar20.4505.00hr
75717SGUJ BXT DEMU16.15New Cooch Behar20.2004.05hr
15767SGUJ APDJ EXP16.45Alipur Duar Jn22.0005.15hr
55725NJP APDJ PASS18.10Alipur Duar Jn23.1505.05hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS19.50Alipur Duar Jn23.5004.00hr
from New Jalpaiguri
12507GUWAHATI EXP00.05New Cooch Behar02.2002.15hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP00.20Alipur Duar Jn04.2004.00hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES01.15New Cooch Behar03.5502.40hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP02.00New Cooch Behar04.1802.18hr
13141TESTA TORSA EXP03.00New Cooch Behar06.3503.35hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX03.45New Cooch Behar06.2002.35hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES03.45New Cooch Behar06.2002.35hr
19305INDB GHY EXP03.45Alipur Duar Jn07.5804.13hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS03.45New Cooch Behar06.2002.35hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL05.20New Cooch Behar08.0502.45hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS05.40Alipur Duar Jn09.1803.38hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP05.40New Cooch Behar07.5002.10hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS06.35New Cooch Behar08.5502.20hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP07.00New Cooch Behar09.4002.40hr
55713NJP RNY PASS07.20New Cooch Behar12.0504.45hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH07.55New Cooch Behar10.0002.05hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS07.55New Cooch Behar10.0002.05hr
12525KOAA DBRG EXP07.55New Cooch Behar10.0002.05hr
15625DGHR AGTL EXP07.55New Cooch Behar10.0002.05hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP08.40New Cooch Behar10.5002.10hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS09.30New Cooch Behar11.4502.15hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS10.20New Cooch Behar13.2503.05hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP10.20Alipur Duar Jn13.4503.25hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.05New Cooch Behar14.0802.03hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.05New Cooch Behar14.0802.03hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI12.05New Cooch Behar14.0702.02hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN12.05New Cooch Behar14.0702.02hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS12.50New Cooch Behar15.0502.15hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI13.30New Cooch Behar15.2301.53hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP14.10Alipur Duar Jn18.2504.15hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS14.20New Cooch Behar17.1502.55hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES14.20New Cooch Behar17.1502.55hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP14.20New Cooch Behar17.1502.55hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS15.35New Cooch Behar17.5002.15hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS15.35New Cooch Behar17.5002.15hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP17.10New Cooch Behar19.2802.18hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP17.55New Cooch Behar20.4502.50hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN17.55New Cooch Behar20.4502.50hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP18.30New Cooch Behar21.1502.45hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP18.35New Cooch Behar21.2002.45hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP18.35New Cooch Behar21.2002.45hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP18.35New Cooch Behar21.2002.45hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS19.25New Cooch Behar22.1002.45hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP19.25New Cooch Behar22.1002.45hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP21.05New Cooch Behar23.1302.08hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL21.10New Cooch Behar23.1002.00hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP21.40New Cooch Behar23.5502.15hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP21.40New Cooch Behar23.5502.15hr
12513SC GHY EXP21.45New Cooch Behar23.5502.10hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES22.05New Cooch Behar00.2002.15hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS22.05New Cooch Behar00.2002.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Siliguri Jn and Alipur Duar Jn?
    There are 67 trains beween Siliguri Jn and Alipur Duar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12507) departs at 00.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is GANDHIDHAM JN KAMAKHYA JN KAMAKHYA EXPRESS (15667) departs at 22.05 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Alipur Duar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Siliguri Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 13.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 126km in 01.53 hrs.