Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) to Dalkolha (DLK) Trains

from Siliguri Jn to Dalkolha
75744SGUJ KIR PASS04.0007.4003.40hr
15464NJP BALURGHAT EXP07.3010.0202.32hr
75720SGUJ MLFC DEMU10.1513.2603.11hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP13.0715.4802.41hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP13.5016.1802.28hr
75708SGUJ RDP DEMU17.0020.1303.13hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX19.5522.0002.05hr
from New Jalpaiguri to Dalkolha
55712NJP MLDT PASS06.0009.0703.07hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP06.1507.5301.38hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5009.3101.41hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5009.3101.41hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5009.3101.41hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5009.3101.41hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5009.3101.41hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5009.3101.41hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS14.4016.1801.38hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP16.0017.3201.32hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP16.0017.3201.32hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP18.0019.3001.30hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP18.2519.5301.28hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP18.2519.5301.28hr
15723NJP SMI EXPRESS21.1023.5202.42hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP23.5501.2601.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Siliguri Jn and Dalkolha?
    There are 24 trains beween Siliguri Jn and Dalkolha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Dalkolha is Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn PASSENGER (75744) departs at 04.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Dalkolha is GUWAHATI CHENNAI EGMORE GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15630) departs at 23.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dalkolha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Siliguri Jn to Dalkolha is Guwahati Barmer BKN EXPRESS (15632) departs at 18.25 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 115km in 01.28 hrs.