Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) to Malda Town (MLDT) Trains

from Siliguri Jn
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP02.50Malda Town07.3504.45hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP02.50Malda Town07.3504.45hr
15464NJP BALURGHAT EXP07.30Eklakhi11.5004.20hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS08.07Malda Town13.4005.33hr
75720SGUJ MLFC DEMU10.15Eklakhi16.1806.03hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS13.47Malda Town18.3004.43hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX19.55Malda Town01.1005.15hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS21.10Malda Town02.0004.50hr
from New Jalpaiguri
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR02.45Malda Town06.4003.55hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS03.25Malda Town07.3504.10hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH04.00Malda Town08.1504.15hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP04.00Malda Town08.1504.15hr
12042NJP HWH SHATABDI05.30Malda Town08.4503.15hr
55712NJP MLDT PASS06.00Malda Town14.0008.00hr
02262KYQ SDAH SPECIAL07.00Malda Town11.0004.00hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.50Malda Town12.1504.25hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.50Malda Town12.1504.25hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.50Malda Town12.1504.25hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.50Malda Town12.1504.25hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.50Malda Town12.1504.25hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.50Malda Town12.1504.25hr
12364HDB KOAA SF EXP09.50Malda Town13.2003.30hr
22310NJP HWH AC EXP12.35Malda Town16.0503.30hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS14.25Malda Town18.3004.05hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS14.25Malda Town18.3004.05hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS14.25Malda Town18.3004.05hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS14.25Malda Town18.3004.05hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL15.00Malda Town19.2004.20hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP15.40Malda Town20.0004.20hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP16.00Malda Town20.3504.35hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP16.00Malda Town20.3504.35hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS16.55Malda Town22.0005.05hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP18.00Malda Town22.2004.20hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP19.25Malda Town23.3004.05hr
12344DARJEELING MAIL20.00Malda Town23.4503.45hr
15722PAHARIA EXPRESS20.15Malda Town00.5504.40hr
12378PADATIK EXPRESS21.00Malda Town00.3503.35hr
05245NJP KOAA SPL21.15Malda Town00.5503.40hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS21.15Malda Town02.0004.45hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS22.05Malda Town02.0003.55hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP22.05Malda Town02.0003.55hr
03060NJP HWH SPECIAL22.15Malda Town04.0005.45hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL22.50Malda Town03.3504.45hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP23.55Malda Town04.0004.05hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS23.55Malda Town04.0004.05hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS23.55Malda Town04.0004.05hr
08048NJP SRC SPECIAL23.55Malda Town04.0004.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Siliguri Jn and Malda Town?
    There are 47 trains beween Siliguri Jn and Malda Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Malda Town is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 02.45 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Malda Town is NJP SRC SPECIAL (08048) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malda Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Siliguri Jn to Malda Town is New Jalpaiguri Howrah Jn SHATABDI (12042) departs at 05.30 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 233km in 03.15 hrs.