Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sindi (SNI) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Sindi
12139SEVAGRAM EXP04.50Nagpur06.1001.20hr
51285BSL NGP PASS07.02Nagpur08.4501.43hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS07.55Ajni11.2503.30hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.17Nagpur09.0500.48hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP08.17Nagpur09.1000.53hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX11.50Nagpur13.2001.30hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL15.19Nagpur17.2002.01hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP15.19Nagpur17.2502.06hr
51259WR NGP PASS18.46Nagpur20.1001.24hr
12159AMI JBP SUP EXP20.20Nagpur21.2501.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sindi and Nagpur?
    There are 10 trains beween Sindi and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sindi?
    The first train from Sindi to Nagpur is Mumbai Cst Nagpur SEVAGRAM EXPRESS (12139) departs at 04.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sindi?
    The first train from Sindi to Nagpur is Amravati Jabalpur SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12159) departs at 20.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sindi to Nagpur is Hyderabad Decan Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12721) departs at 08.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 46km in 00.48 hrs.