Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Singarayakonda (SKM) to Chirala (CLX) Trains

from Singarayakonda to Chirala
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.5405.0601.12hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP03.5405.0601.12hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS04.1505.1801.03hr
57241BTTR BZA PASS04.5106.3901.48hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR06.3108.3902.08hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.4209.3701.55hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS09.1810.4101.23hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.5411.0001.06hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.5411.0001.06hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.4616.1001.24hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.4616.1001.24hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.5719.0501.08hr
57329TPTY GNT PASS19.3822.0302.25hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP20.2021.1700.57hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP20.5522.0201.07hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES21.2822.3501.07hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP21.4622.5201.06hr
17643CIRCAR EXP22.0423.3401.30hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL22.2623.4501.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Singarayakonda and Chirala?
    There are 19 trains beween Singarayakonda and Chirala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Singarayakonda?
    The first train from Singarayakonda to Chirala is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.54 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Singarayakonda?
    The first train from Singarayakonda to Chirala is TPTY CCT SPL (07209) departs at 22.26 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chirala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Singarayakonda to Chirala is Gudur Jn Secunderabad Jn SIMHAPURI EXPRESS (12709) departs at 20.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 77km in 00.57 hrs.