Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Singarayakonda (SKM) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Singarayakonda to Ongole
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.5404.2600.32hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP03.5404.2600.32hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS04.1504.3900.24hr
57241BTTR BZA PASS04.5105.2500.34hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR06.3107.2400.53hr
57277GDR BZA PASS07.4208.2300.41hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS09.1809.5700.39hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS09.5410.2500.31hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP09.5410.2400.30hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP14.4615.2100.35hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP14.4615.2100.35hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP16.1516.4300.28hr
67279GDR OGL MEMU17.2918.1500.46hr
12712PINAKINI EXP17.5718.2700.30hr
57329TPTY GNT PASS19.3820.1800.40hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP20.2020.3800.18hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP20.5521.2600.31hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES21.2821.5700.29hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP21.4622.1700.31hr
17643CIRCAR EXP22.0422.3600.32hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL22.2623.0300.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Singarayakonda and Ongole?
    There are 21 trains beween Singarayakonda and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Singarayakonda?
    The first train from Singarayakonda to Ongole is Alleppey Dhanbad Jn DHANBAD EXPRESS (13352) departs at 03.54 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Singarayakonda?
    The first train from Singarayakonda to Ongole is TPTY CCT SPL (07209) departs at 22.26 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Singarayakonda to Ongole is Gudur Jn Secunderabad Jn SIMHAPURI EXPRESS (12709) departs at 20.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.18 hrs.