Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sini Jn (SINI) to Birbans (BRBS) Trains

from Sini Jn to Birbans
68010CKP TATA MEMU06.3706.4400.07hr
58114BSP TATA PASS07.4607.5500.09hr
08011CKP TATA PASS SPL11.4811.5600.08hr
58110GUA TATA PASS18.2318.3200.09hr
78034GUA TATA DEMU21.5622.0300.07hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN22.1222.2100.09hr
from Tatanagar Jn to Birbans
58111TATA ITR PASS06.3006.5800.28hr
58109TATA GUA PASS07.3007.5800.28hr
08012TATA CKP PASS SPL13.3013.5800.28hr
78033TATA GUA DMU15.1515.3800.23hr
68009TATA CKP MEMU18.4519.0800.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sini Jn and Birbans?
    There are 11 trains beween Sini Jn and Birbans.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sini Jn?
    The first train from Sini Jn to Birbans is Tatanagar Jn Itwari PASSENGER (58111) departs at 06.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sini Jn?
    The first train from Sini Jn to Birbans is Itwari Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58112) departs at 22.12 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birbans and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sini Jn to Birbans is Chakradharpur Tatanagar Jn MEMU (68010) departs at 06.37 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.07 hrs.