Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sini Jn (SINI) to Chakradharpur (CKP) Trains

from Sini Jn to Chakradharpur
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP02.1502.5300.38hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS06.3007.1700.47hr
58111TATA ITR PASS07.0907.5500.46hr
58011HWH CKP PAS08.3009.2000.50hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP08.5409.3500.41hr
12871ISPAT EXPRESS11.1211.4500.33hr
08012TATA CKP PASS SPL14.1015.0500.55hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP15.5516.3000.35hr
58113TATA BSP PASS18.1919.0600.47hr
68009TATA CKP MEMU19.1720.0000.43hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS20.3521.1000.35hr
68017GMO CKP MEMU21.3822.2500.47hr
from Tatanagar Jn to Chakradharpur
20828HUMSAFAR EXP00.1001.0300.53hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS00.1001.0300.53hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP00.1001.0300.53hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP01.2702.2200.55hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP02.3003.2300.53hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS03.5504.4900.54hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS09.4510.3500.50hr
12860GITANJALI EXP17.2218.1600.54hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES18.1519.0700.52hr
12768SRC NED EXP18.1519.0700.52hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS18.1519.0700.52hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP18.1519.0700.52hr
18111TATA YPR EXP18.3519.2500.50hr
12889TATA YPR EXP18.3519.2800.53hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP21.5522.5000.55hr
20822HUMSAFAR EXP22.0022.5000.50hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL23.4000.3300.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sini Jn and Chakradharpur?
    There are 30 trains beween Sini Jn and Chakradharpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sini Jn?
    The first train from Sini Jn to Chakradharpur is SRC JBP HUMSAFAR (20828) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sini Jn?
    The first train from Sini Jn to Chakradharpur is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI MAIL (12810) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakradharpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sini Jn to Chakradharpur is Howrah Jn Titlagarh ISPAT EXPRESS (12871) departs at 11.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.33 hrs.