Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirhind Jn (SIR) to Beas (BEAS) Trains

from Sirhind Jn to Beas
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS03.0306.2603.23hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP03.3006.4603.16hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP03.3006.4603.16hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.4709.2203.35hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.4911.1303.24hr
22429DLI PTK SF EXP12.0514.4102.36hr
15209JANSEWA EXP12.5516.0003.05hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP13.3316.2002.47hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS15.4418.3002.46hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP16.4019.3202.52hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP16.5122.4805.57hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS16.5122.4805.57hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP17.1820.1302.55hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS18.1420.5702.43hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI18.3321.1202.39hr
12013AMRITSAR SHTBDI19.2721.4602.19hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP21.5000.5203.02hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP23.0102.0203.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirhind Jn and Beas?
    There are 18 trains beween Sirhind Jn and Beas.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirhind Jn?
    The first train from Sirhind Jn to Beas is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 03.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirhind Jn?
    The first train from Sirhind Jn to Beas is Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn JANSADHARAN EXP (14603) departs at 23.01 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Beas and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirhind Jn to Beas is New Delhi Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12013) departs at 19.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 154km in 02.19 hrs.