Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) to Chennai Central (MAS) Trains

from Sirpur Kaghaznagar
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP02.05Chennai Central16.0514.00hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP09.26Chennai Central23.2013.54hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP09.26Chennai Central23.2013.54hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES09.26Chennai Central23.2013.54hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX09.26Chennai Central23.2013.54hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS15.41Chennai Central10.2018.39hr
16094LJN MAS EXP15.41Chennai Central10.2018.39hr
12616G T EXPRESS16.55Chennai Central06.2013.25hr
12851BSP MAS EXP18.40Chennai Central08.5514.15hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP18.40Chennai Central09.4515.05hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP18.40Chennai Central09.4515.05hr
15120MUV RMM EXP20.00Chennai Egmore10.3014.30hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS20.40Chennai Egmore09.5013.10hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP20.40Chennai Central10.1013.30hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX23.00Chennai Central13.3014.30hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS23.46Chennai Central14.2014.34hr
12670GANGAKAVERI EXP23.46Chennai Central14.2514.39hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.46Chennai Egmore14.2514.39hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP23.46Chennai Central14.2014.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Chennai Central?
    There are 19 trains beween Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Chennai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Chennai Central is AHMEDABAD JN CHENNAI CENTRAL NAVJEEVAN EXPRESS (12655) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Chennai Central is Patliputra Yasvantpur Jn EXPRESS (22351) departs at 23.46 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Chennai Central is BHAGAT KI KOTHI MANNARGUDI EXPRESS (16863) departs at 20.40 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 816km in 13.10 hrs.