Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) to Kacheguda (KCG) Trains

from Sirpur Kaghaznagar
12772NGP SC SUP EXP02.38Secunderabad Jn08.2505.47hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS03.00Secunderabad Jn08.5005.50hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP03.45Secunderabad Jn10.4507.00hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI04.21Kacheguda09.5005.29hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS10.00Secunderabad Jn15.1005.10hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS10.00Secunderabad Jn15.1005.10hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS10.00Secunderabad Jn15.1005.10hr
17012SKZR SC EXP12.00Secunderabad Jn17.4505.45hr
12724TELANGANA EXP14.20Hyderabad Decan19.3505.15hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP15.05Secunderabad Jn20.2505.20hr
15023GKP YPR EXP15.41Kacheguda22.2006.39hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL16.15Secunderabad Jn22.1005.55hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX16.26Secunderabad Jn21.3005.04hr
07006RXL HYB SPL18.00Hyderabad Decan23.1505.15hr
07010BJU SC SPL18.00Secunderabad Jn22.4004.40hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP18.40Kacheguda23.4005.00hr
22684LKO YPR SUP19.40Kacheguda01.2505.45hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP20.10Kacheguda01.2505.15hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS22.50Hyderabad Decan05.0006.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Kacheguda?
    There are 19 trains beween Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Kacheguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Kacheguda is Nagpur Secunderabad Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12772) departs at 02.38 and train runs on W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Kacheguda is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kacheguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Kacheguda is BJU SC SPL (07010) departs at 18.00 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 296km in 04.40 hrs.