Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) to Warangal (WL) Trains

from Sirpur Kaghaznagar
18502GIMB VSKP EXP00.05Warangal03.0803.03hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP02.05Warangal04.3502.30hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP02.38Kazipet Jn05.1802.40hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS03.00Kazipet Jn05.5002.50hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP03.45Kazipet Jn07.4504.00hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS03.54Kazipet Jn06.4502.51hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI04.21Kazipet Jn06.4802.27hr
57135AJNI KZJ PASS05.00Kazipet Jn09.5004.50hr
22416A P EXP05.28Warangal07.4802.20hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP09.26Warangal12.0802.42hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP09.26Warangal12.0802.42hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES09.26Warangal12.0802.42hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX09.26Warangal12.0802.42hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS10.00Kazipet Jn12.2502.25hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS10.00Kazipet Jn12.2502.25hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS10.00Kazipet Jn12.2502.25hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS11.26Kazipet Jn15.0003.34hr
17012SKZR SC EXP12.00Kazipet Jn15.0303.03hr
57124BPQ BDCR PASS12.07Warangal16.2304.16hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP12.50Warangal15.3302.43hr
12724TELANGANA EXP14.20Kazipet Jn16.4502.25hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP15.05Kazipet Jn17.4402.39hr
22151PA KAZIPET SF EX15.15Kazipet Jn18.3503.20hr
57122SRUR KZJ PASS15.30Kazipet Jn20.0004.30hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS15.41Warangal18.3802.57hr
16094LJN MAS EXP15.41Warangal18.3802.57hr
15023GKP YPR EXP15.41Kazipet Jn18.3802.57hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL16.15Kazipet Jn19.4003.25hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX16.26Kazipet Jn18.4802.22hr
12616G T EXPRESS16.55Warangal19.3002.35hr
07006RXL HYB SPL18.00Kazipet Jn20.1002.10hr
07010BJU SC SPL18.00Kazipet Jn20.1002.10hr
12851BSP MAS EXP18.40Warangal21.2302.43hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP18.40Warangal21.2302.43hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP18.40Warangal21.2302.43hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP18.40Kazipet Jn20.5802.18hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP19.40Warangal22.3802.58hr
22684LKO YPR SUP19.40Kazipet Jn22.1802.38hr
15120MUV RMM EXP20.00Warangal23.1003.10hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES20.00Warangal23.1003.10hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP20.10Kazipet Jn22.1802.08hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS20.40Warangal23.1802.38hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP20.40Warangal23.1802.38hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS22.50Kazipet Jn01.2002.30hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS22.50Warangal02.5304.03hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX23.00Warangal01.3502.35hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS23.46Warangal03.0003.14hr
12670GANGAKAVERI EXP23.46Warangal03.0003.14hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL23.46Warangal03.0803.22hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.46Warangal03.0003.14hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP23.46Warangal03.0003.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Warangal?
    There are 51 trains beween Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Warangal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Warangal is Gandhidham Jn Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18502) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    The first train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Warangal is Patliputra Yasvantpur Jn EXPRESS (22351) departs at 23.46 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Warangal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Warangal is JABALPUR YASVANTPUR JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12194) departs at 20.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 164km in 02.08 hrs.