Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sitapur Jn (STP) to Gorakhpur (GKP) Trains

from Sitapur Cant to Gorakhpur
14604JANSADHARAN EXP02.2008.0505.45hr
22424ASR GKP JANSADHARAN EXP02.2008.0505.45hr
15274SATYAGRAH EXP03.1010.1507.05hr
14010CHAMPRN SATYGRH09.2014.3505.15hr
15530ANVT SHC JANSADHARAN09.2014.3505.15hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS09.2014.3505.15hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP10.2015.5505.35hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP11.5017.3005.40hr
15532ASR SHC JANSADHARAN11.5017.3005.40hr
15210JANSEWA EXP21.2503.3506.10hr
12408KARAMABHOOMI EXP23.0004.4505.45hr
22552JUC DBG ANTYODAYA EXPESS23.0004.2005.20hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS23.5706.3506.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sitapur Jn and Gorakhpur?
    There are 13 trains beween Sitapur Jn and Gorakhpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sitapur Jn?
    The first train from Sitapur Jn to Gorakhpur is Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn JANSADHARAN EXP (14604) departs at 02.20 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sitapur Jn?
    The first train from Sitapur Jn to Gorakhpur is Shmata Vd Katra Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15656) departs at 23.57 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gorakhpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sitapur Jn to Gorakhpur is Anand Vihar Terminal Bapudm Motihari CHAMPARN SATYGRH (14010) departs at 09.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 313km in 05.15 hrs.