Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sitapur Jn (STP) to Moradabad (MB) Trains

from Sitapur Cant to Moradabad
15209JANSEWA EXP02.1507.0004.45hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP04.0508.4004.35hr
14009CHAMPRN SATYGRH08.1515.0006.45hr
15529SHC ANVT JANSADHARAN08.2514.1505.50hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS08.2515.0006.35hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP10.2015.2505.05hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP11.4516.2004.35hr
22551DBG JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS16.3320.5504.22hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP16.3320.5504.22hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP19.5500.4004.45hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS20.2501.4505.20hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN20.2501.1504.50hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP22.5304.0705.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sitapur Jn and Moradabad?
    There are 13 trains beween Sitapur Jn and Moradabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sitapur Jn?
    The first train from Sitapur Jn to Moradabad is Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn JANSEWA EXPRESS (15209) departs at 02.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sitapur Jn?
    The first train from Sitapur Jn to Moradabad is RAXAUL JN DELHI SATYAGRAH EXPRESS (15273) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Moradabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sitapur Jn to Moradabad is DBG JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22551) departs at 16.33 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 252km in 04.22 hrs.