Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sitarampur (STN) to Jhajha (JAJ) Trains

from Sitarampur to Jhajha
53049HWH MKA PAS04.2208.3504.13hr
63567ASN JAJ MEMU09.4912.5503.06hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR11.2215.3504.13hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP13.5016.4002.50hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP18.2821.5503.27hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS20.2223.2102.59hr
from Asansol Jn to Jhajha
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP00.3303.0502.32hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP01.1204.1002.58hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS01.1204.1002.58hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP01.1204.1002.58hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS01.2304.2503.02hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS01.3605.5504.19hr
18181TATA CPR EXP01.5505.1003.15hr
28181BJU KIR LINK EXP02.0005.1003.10hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS02.3606.2503.49hr
18419PURI JYG EXP02.3606.2303.47hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP02.3606.2303.47hr
03261EXAMINATION SPL02.4705.5503.08hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS02.5005.5503.05hr
03167EXAMINATION SPL03.2006.3003.10hr
04205KOAA LKO SPECIAL03.2706.4503.18hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP04.3007.5003.20hr
03511ASN PNBE SPECIAL07.1509.5502.40hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP08.0010.3002.30hr
05227HWH MFP SPECIAL09.1512.3503.20hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS10.4013.1202.32hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP10.4013.1202.32hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP10.4013.1102.31hr
05008HWH RMR SPL11.2314.1002.47hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP11.4014.2502.45hr
18183TATA DNR EXP12.1515.0202.47hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS13.2516.2503.00hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP14.1117.2003.09hr
15233KOAA DBG EXP14.1117.2003.09hr
15235HWH DBG EXPRESS14.1217.2003.08hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP15.0017.5002.50hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS15.3418.1002.36hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS15.3418.1002.36hr
12315ANNANYA EXPRES16.0518.5502.50hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS16.1518.5502.40hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS16.1518.5502.40hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS16.1518.5502.40hr
12023JANSHATABDI EXP16.4219.0802.26hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES17.1520.4503.30hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP18.2221.0502.43hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP18.2221.0502.43hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP18.2221.0502.43hr
03043HWH RXL SPECIAL18.4022.5004.10hr
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS19.4522.1002.25hr
18605RNC JYG EXP21.4000.2502.45hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL21.5400.4502.51hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP22.1401.0002.46hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS22.3801.1702.39hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH22.5101.4502.54hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS22.5101.4502.54hr
03135KOAA CPR SPECIAL22.5301.4502.52hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS23.2202.2503.03hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP23.4803.2003.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sitarampur and Jhajha?
    There are 58 trains beween Sitarampur and Jhajha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sitarampur?
    The first train from Sitarampur to Jhajha is Durg Rajendranagar T SOUTH BIHAR EXPRESS (13287) departs at 00.33 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sitarampur?
    The first train from Sitarampur to Jhajha is Kolkata Patna Jn EXPRESS (13131) departs at 23.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhajha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sitarampur to Jhajha is Asansol Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (12361) departs at 19.45 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 155km in 02.25 hrs.