Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sitarampur (STN) to Raniganj (RNG) Trains

from Sitarampur to Raniganj
12340COALFIELD EXP06.4607.1800.32hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS07.5009.0001.10hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS08.5409.3300.39hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS10.2811.2000.52hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP14.2515.2501.00hr
22388BLACKDIAMOND EXP17.1917.5100.32hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS17.5218.4800.56hr
53050MKA HWH PASS20.1721.1400.57hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS20.5521.4700.52hr
from Asansol Jn to Raniganj
11447SHAKTIPUNJ EXP00.4701.0800.21hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP01.0501.2300.18hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS02.0002.1600.16hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.3002.4500.15hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EXP02.4703.0400.17hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES02.4703.0300.16hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS03.3303.4900.16hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.0404.1900.15hr
63506ASN BWN MEMU04.5505.1300.18hr
12342AGNIBINA EXPRES05.3005.4500.15hr
63508ASN BWN MEMU05.4506.0400.19hr
63510ASN BWN MEMU06.2006.3800.18hr
12384INTERCITY EXP06.4507.0000.15hr
63512ASN BWN MEMU07.4208.0100.19hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL08.3008.4500.15hr
63514ASN BWN MEMU09.0009.1800.18hr
63516ASN BWN MEMU10.2010.3900.19hr
13152KOLKATA EXP11.5012.0500.15hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES12.1412.3000.16hr
19608MDJN KOAA EXP12.2512.4000.15hr
63518ASN BWN MEMU12.4012.5800.18hr
63520ASN BWN MEMU14.0514.2300.18hr
63522ASN BWN MEMU16.1016.2900.19hr
63524ASN BWN MEMU16.5517.1300.18hr
12020SHATABDI EXPRES18.4218.5600.14hr
63528ASN DGR MEMU20.2520.4300.18hr
63526ASN BWN MEMU21.5022.0800.18hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP23.2023.3700.17hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS23.4400.0100.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sitarampur and Raniganj?
    There are 38 trains beween Sitarampur and Raniganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sitarampur?
    The first train from Sitarampur to Raniganj is JABALPUR HOWRAH JN SHAKTIPUNJ EXPRESS (11447) departs at 00.47 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sitarampur?
    The first train from Sitarampur to Raniganj is Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn MITHILA EXPRESS (13022) departs at 23.44 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raniganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sitarampur to Raniganj is RANCHI HOWRAH JN SHATABDI EXPRESS (12020) departs at 18.42 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.14 hrs.