Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sonpur Jn (SEE) to Kishanganj (KNE) Trains

from Sonpur Jn to Kishanganj
15652LOHIT EXPRESS01.5512.3810.43hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP05.1015.5510.45hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP08.5717.0908.12hr
19305INDB GHY EXP16.5701.3508.38hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP17.1503.1510.00hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS22.0708.2510.18hr
from Hajipur Jn to Kishanganj
19709KAVI GURU EXP02.1012.4110.31hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI03.0510.0507.00hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN03.0510.0507.00hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI03.0510.0507.00hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN03.0510.0507.00hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP09.1217.0907.57hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL12.3019.0506.35hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP12.3019.0506.35hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS20.0503.4007.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sonpur Jn and Kishanganj?
    There are 15 trains beween Sonpur Jn and Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Kishanganj is Jammu Tawi Guwahati LOHIT EXPRESSS (15652) departs at 01.55 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Kishanganj is Chandigarh Dibrugarh EXPRESS (15904) departs at 22.07 and train runs on M Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sonpur Jn to Kishanganj is HBJ AGARTALA SPL (01665) departs at 12.30 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 363km in 06.35 hrs.