Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sonpur Jn (SEE) to Patliputra (PPTA) Trains

from Sonpur Jn
05010GKP DGHR SPL01.10Hajipur Jn01.2000.10hr
15098AMARNATH EXP01.55Hajipur Jn02.0500.10hr
15270JANSADHARAN EXP01.55Hajipur Jn02.0500.10hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS01.55Hajipur Jn02.0500.10hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP02.10Hajipur Jn02.2500.15hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP02.10Hajipur Jn02.2500.15hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS03.02Hajipur Jn03.1500.13hr
75212SEE SPJ DMU03.20Hajipur Jn03.3000.10hr
15204LJN BJU EXP03.37Hajipur Jn03.5000.13hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP03.55Hajipur Jn04.0500.10hr
19051SHRAMIK EXPRESS04.42Hajipur Jn04.5200.10hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP05.10Hajipur Jn05.2300.13hr
63285BJU PNBE MEMU06.32Patliputra07.0700.35hr
63286SEE BJU MEMU07.05Hajipur Jn07.1500.10hr
12566BIHAR S KRANTI07.18Hajipur Jn07.2800.10hr
55022SV SPJ PASS07.35Hajipur Jn07.4500.10hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN07.50Hajipur Jn08.0000.10hr
11124GWL BJU MAIL08.15Hajipur Jn08.2500.10hr
15210JANSEWA EXP08.45Hajipur Jn08.5500.10hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP08.57Hajipur Jn09.0700.10hr
63284PNBE BJU MEMU09.13Hajipur Jn09.2500.12hr
55229BJU PPTA PASS09.32Patliputra10.1000.38hr
55215MFP PPTA PASS09.52Patliputra10.3000.38hr
15202INTER CITY EXP10.25Patliputra11.1000.45hr
25202NKE PPTA EXP10.25Patliputra11.1000.45hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS10.55Hajipur Jn11.0500.10hr
15549JYG PNBE INT EXP11.00Patliputra12.3001.30hr
55218PPTA MFP PASS11.52Hajipur Jn12.0800.16hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP12.20Hajipur Jn12.3800.18hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS12.45Hajipur Jn12.5500.10hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP13.00Hajipur Jn13.1000.10hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP13.12Hajipur Jn13.2500.13hr
15280POORABIYA EXP13.12Hajipur Jn13.2500.13hr
12554VAISHALI EXP13.30Hajipur Jn13.4000.10hr
55542BHBR HJP PASS13.43Hajipur Jn13.5300.10hr
12562SWATANTRTA S EXP13.55Hajipur Jn14.0500.10hr
18182CPR TATA EXP14.12Hajipur Jn14.2500.13hr
19165SABARMATI EXP14.32Hajipur Jn14.4200.10hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP15.18Hajipur Jn15.2800.10hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP15.45Hajipur Jn15.5500.10hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP16.05Hajipur Jn16.1500.10hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP16.05Hajipur Jn16.1500.10hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP16.20Hajipur Jn16.3000.10hr
15550PNBE JYG INT EXP16.42Hajipur Jn16.5500.13hr
55217MFP PPTA PASS16.45Patliputra17.4000.55hr
19305INDB GHY EXP17.00Hajipur Jn17.1000.10hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP17.15Hajipur Jn17.2500.10hr
15201RXL INT CITY EX17.40Hajipur Jn17.5500.15hr
25201PPTA NKE EXP17.40Hajipur Jn17.5500.15hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP18.00Hajipur Jn18.1000.10hr
14674SHAHEED EXP18.00Hajipur Jn18.1000.10hr
55230PPTA BJU PASS18.15Hajipur Jn18.2500.10hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU18.25Patliputra18.5500.30hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS18.40Hajipur Jn18.5000.10hr
55216PPTA MFP PASS19.00Hajipur Jn19.1000.10hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP19.37Hajipur Jn19.5000.13hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP20.40Hajipur Jn20.5000.10hr
63280SEE BJU MEMU21.40Hajipur Jn21.5000.10hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP21.54Hajipur Jn22.0500.11hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP22.07Hajipur Jn22.2000.13hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS22.07Hajipur Jn22.2000.13hr
15532ASR SHC JANSADHARAN22.07Hajipur Jn22.2000.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sonpur Jn and Patliputra?
    There are 62 trains beween Sonpur Jn and Patliputra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Patliputra is Gorakhpur Deoghar SPECIAL (05010) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Patliputra is Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn JANSADHARAN (15532) departs at 22.07 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patliputra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sonpur Jn to Patliputra is Gorakhpur Deoghar SPECIAL (05010) departs at 01.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.10 hrs.