Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Subzi Mandi (SZM) to Firozabad (FZD) Trains

from Subzi Mandi
18310JAT SBP EXP04.10Firozabad08.5104.41hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS04.10Firozabad08.5304.43hr
12312KALKA MAIL05.45Firozabad11.0305.18hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS14.42Firozabad19.2704.45hr
14218UNCHAHAR EXP20.48Firozabad01.4004.52hr
from Anand Vihar Terminal
12876NEELACHAL EXP06.30Firozabad09.4503.15hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.45Tundla Jn09.4503.00hr
12488SEEMANCHAL EXP07.30Tundla Jn10.3003.00hr
22488ANVT RDP LINK07.30Tundla Jn10.2502.55hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP15.10Tundla Jn20.3705.27hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH16.55Tundla Jn19.5002.55hr
14152ANVT CNB EXP19.45Tundla Jn23.0503.20hr
from New Delhi
12004LJN SWRAN SHTBD06.10Tundla Jn08.4902.39hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP07.00Firozabad14.2507.25hr
12420GOMTI EXPRESS12.25Firozabad16.2403.59hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS17.35Tundla Jn20.1702.42hr
12382POORVA EXPRESS17.35Tundla Jn20.1702.42hr
12554VAISHALI EXP19.50Tundla Jn23.1003.20hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS20.00Firozabad23.4103.41hr
12418PRAYAG RAJ EXP21.20Tundla Jn00.3003.10hr
from Delhi
15484MAHANANDA EXP06.35Firozabad11.2304.48hr
04112JAT ALD SPL10.40Tundla Jn14.0003.20hr
64584DLI TDL MEMU12.55Tundla Jn18.1005.15hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS21.40Firozabad02.0504.25hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS21.40Firozabad02.0504.25hr
14724KALINDI EXPRESS21.50Firozabad02.2504.35hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.40Tundla Jn02.4803.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Subzi Mandi and Firozabad?
    There are 27 trains beween Subzi Mandi and Firozabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Subzi Mandi?
    The first train from Subzi Mandi to Firozabad is JAT SBP EXP (18310) departs at 04.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Subzi Mandi?
    The first train from Subzi Mandi to Firozabad is Delhi Dibrugarh BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14056) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Firozabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Subzi Mandi to Firozabad is NEW DELHI LUCKNOW NE SWARN SHATABDI (12004) departs at 06.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 207km in 02.39 hrs.