Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surat (ST) to Bharatpur Jn (BTE) Trains

from Surat to Bharatpur Jn
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML01.0515.0113.56hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.0014.5012.50hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP04.4500.3519.50hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP08.5523.2014.25hr
22921BDTS GKP ANTODAYA EXP08.5523.2014.25hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS08.5523.2014.25hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS10.5000.4013.50hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.5000.4013.50hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP13.3707.4518.08hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP15.4707.1215.25hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS16.2006.2014.00hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP16.2006.2014.00hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS16.5008.1015.20hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP16.5007.1214.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surat and Bharatpur Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Surat and Bharatpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surat?
    The first train from Surat to Bharatpur Jn is Mumbai Central Amritsar Jn GOLDENTEMPLE MAIL (12903) departs at 01.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surat?
    The first train from Surat to Bharatpur Jn is Valsad Haridwar Jn HARIDWAR EXPRESS (12911) departs at 16.50 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bharatpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surat to Bharatpur Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22633) departs at 02.00 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 948km in 12.50 hrs.