Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Suratgarh Jn (SOG) to Bikaner Jn (BKN) Trains

from Suratgarh Jn
54703ABS JU PASSENGR00.45Bikaner Jn04.3503.50hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP02.25Lalgarh Jn05.4503.20hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP04.20Bikaner Jn07.0002.40hr
59705SOG JP PASS06.00Bikaner Jn09.4503.45hr
14887KLK BME EXPRESS07.30Bikaner Jn10.4503.15hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP07.30Bikaner Jn10.4503.15hr
12455DEE BKN SF EXP10.15Bikaner Jn13.2003.05hr
19108JANMABHOOMI EXP11.00Lalgarh Jn14.1503.15hr
17624SGNR NED EXP13.00Bikaner Jn15.5002.50hr
54701BTI LGH PASS14.20Lalgarh Jn18.1503.55hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP17.45Bikaner Jn21.1003.25hr
22982SGNR KOTA SF19.55Bikaner Jn22.5002.55hr
19224JAT ADI EXPRESS21.25Bikaner Jn00.3503.10hr
14720BSP BKN ANTYODAYA EXP23.25Bikaner Jn02.4003.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Suratgarh Jn and Bikaner Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Suratgarh Jn and Bikaner Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Suratgarh Jn?
    The first train from Suratgarh Jn to Bikaner Jn is Abohar Jodhpur Jn PASSENGER (54703) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Suratgarh Jn?
    The first train from Suratgarh Jn to Bikaner Jn is BSP BKN ANTYODAYA EXP (14720) departs at 23.25 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bikaner Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Suratgarh Jn to Bikaner Jn is Shri Ganganagar Tiruchchirappalli Jn HUMSAFAR SUPERFAST (22497) departs at 04.20 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 182km in 02.40 hrs.