Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surathkal (SL) to Karwar (KAWR) Trains

from Surathkal to Karwar
16346NETRAVATHI EXP00.1404.3604.22hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP05.4210.0204.20hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS05.4210.0204.20hr
56640MADGAON PASSR07.0512.0004.55hr
16513KARWAR EXP07.2713.0005.33hr
22636MADGAON EXP09.0813.3004.22hr
16523KARWAR EXP09.4614.3504.49hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP13.3617.4504.09hr
07316VLNK VSG EXPRESS14.2819.1804.50hr
07318VLNK VSG EXPRESS14.2819.1804.50hr
00108VLNK SWV EXPRESS14.2819.1804.50hr
00110VLNK SWV EXP14.2819.1804.50hr
70106MAQ MAO DMU15.5120.4304.52hr
12134MUMBAI EXP17.1820.4603.28hr
16515YPR KAWR EXPRES18.4423.2504.41hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP23.4403.2203.38hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP23.4403.2203.38hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP23.4403.2203.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surathkal and Karwar?
    There are 18 trains beween Surathkal and Karwar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surathkal?
    The first train from Surathkal to Karwar is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 00.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surathkal?
    The first train from Surathkal to Karwar is MAJN BDTS SPL (09010) departs at 23.44 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karwar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surathkal to Karwar is MANGALORE JN MUMBAI CST MUMBAI EXPRESS (12134) departs at 17.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 326km in 03.28 hrs.