Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surathkal (SL) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Surathkal to Madgaon
16346NETRAVATHI EXP00.1405.5005.36hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP05.4211.3005.48hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS05.4211.3005.48hr
56640MADGAON PASSR07.0513.3006.25hr
22636MADGAON EXP09.0815.3006.22hr
12620MATSYAGANDA EXP13.3619.0505.29hr
07316VLNK VSG EXPRESS14.2821.2006.52hr
07318VLNK VSG EXPRESS14.2822.1007.42hr
00108VLNK SWV EXPRESS14.2821.2006.52hr
00110VLNK SWV EXP14.2822.1007.42hr
70106MAQ MAO DMU15.5022.0006.10hr
12134MUMBAI EXP17.1821.4004.22hr
09012MAJN BDTS EXP23.4404.3004.46hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP23.4404.3004.46hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP23.4404.3004.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surathkal and Madgaon?
    There are 15 trains beween Surathkal and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surathkal?
    The first train from Surathkal to Madgaon is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 00.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surathkal?
    The first train from Surathkal to Madgaon is MAJN BDTS SPL (09010) departs at 23.44 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surathkal to Madgaon is MANGALORE JN MUMBAI CST MUMBAI EXPRESS (12134) departs at 17.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 408km in 04.22 hrs.