Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Suravali H (SRVX) to Majorda (MJO) Trains

from Suravali H
50108MAO SWV PASS06.22Majorda06.2800.06hr
70102KAWR PERN DMU07.12Majorda07.1900.07hr
56961QLM VSG PASS07.36Majorda07.4000.04hr
56962VSG QLM PASS08.06Madgaon08.1400.08hr
50101RN MAO PASS08.57Madgaon09.5500.58hr
70103PERN KAWR DMU10.47Madgaon11.2500.38hr
56963QLM VSG PASS13.21Majorda13.2700.06hr
56964VSG QLM PASS13.38Madgaon13.4600.08hr
70104KAWR PERN DMU15.41Majorda15.4900.08hr
56966VSG QLM PASS18.04Madgaon18.1300.09hr
56965QLM VSG PASS18.15Majorda18.2200.07hr
70101PERN KAWR DMU18.47Madgaon19.0800.21hr
50102MAO RN PASS19.17Majorda19.2400.07hr
50107SWV MAO PASS19.42Madgaon20.3000.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Suravali H and Majorda?
    There are 14 trains beween Suravali H and Majorda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Suravali H?
    The first train from Suravali H to Majorda is Madgaon Sawantwadi Road PASSENGER (50108) departs at 06.22 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Suravali H?
    The first train from Suravali H to Majorda is Sawantwadi Road Madgaon PASSENGER (50107) departs at 19.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Majorda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Suravali H to Majorda is Kulem Vasco Da Gama PASSENGER (56961) departs at 07.36 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.04 hrs.