Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surendranagar (SUNR) to Anand Jn (ANND) Trains

from Surendranagar to Anand Jn
19262KOCHUVELI EXP00.3204.3904.07hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS02.1406.1404.00hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP03.2408.0804.44hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP04.0807.5103.43hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP06.1110.3404.23hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP07.1711.1003.53hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS07.1711.0903.52hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS07.1711.0903.52hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY08.0812.0003.52hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY08.0812.0103.53hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP08.4012.3103.51hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP08.4012.3103.51hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS10.1614.0703.51hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP10.1614.0703.51hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP14.1318.0403.51hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP14.2818.1903.51hr
19575OKHA NDT EXP14.2818.2603.58hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP15.1419.0503.51hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES15.5020.0504.15hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES15.5020.0504.15hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP17.3221.5104.19hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP20.0100.0304.02hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL20.0100.0304.02hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS20.3800.2603.48hr
from Joravarnagar to Anand Jn
19260BVC KCVL EXP10.0014.0704.07hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP19.5700.1104.14hr
12972BVC BDTS EXPRES21.0601.0403.58hr
from Surendranagar Gate to Anand Jn
22990MHV BDTS S FAST16.5720.5904.02hr
22994MHV BDTS SUP EXP23.5004.3904.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surendranagar and Anand Jn?
    There are 29 trains beween Surendranagar and Anand Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surendranagar?
    The first train from Surendranagar to Anand Jn is Porbandar Kochuveli KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (19262) departs at 00.32 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surendranagar?
    The first train from Surendranagar to Anand Jn is Mahuva Jn Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22994) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Anand Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surendranagar to Anand Jn is Okha Gorakhpur GORAKHPUR EXPRESS (15046) departs at 04.08 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 194km in 03.43 hrs.