Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surendranagar (SUNR) to Viramgam Jn (VG) Trains

from Surendranagar to Viramgam Jn
19262KOCHUVELI EXP00.3201.5401.22hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS02.1403.2201.08hr
19573JAIPUR EXPRESS02.1403.3201.18hr
22958SOMNATH EXPRESS02.5804.1301.15hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP03.2404.3101.07hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP04.0805.1301.05hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP06.1107.3301.22hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP07.1708.2901.12hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS07.1708.2901.12hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS07.1708.2901.12hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY08.0809.1101.03hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY08.0809.1101.03hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP08.4009.5301.13hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP08.4009.5301.13hr
59548OKHA ADI PASS09.5012.0002.10hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS10.1611.3301.17hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP10.1611.3301.17hr
22952BANDRA T EXP11.2212.4301.21hr
19120SMNH ADI EXPRES13.2514.3001.05hr
59504OKHA VG PASS13.3616.4503.09hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP14.1315.2301.10hr
59272BVC DEE LINK EXP14.1316.2302.10hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP14.1315.4101.28hr
19579RJT DEE EXPRESS14.1316.1302.00hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP14.2815.4101.13hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP14.2815.4101.13hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP15.1416.2301.09hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP15.1416.5301.39hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP15.1416.2301.09hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES15.5017.1101.21hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES15.5017.1101.21hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP17.3218.5401.22hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES18.3319.5301.20hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS18.3319.5301.20hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP20.0121.2301.22hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL20.0121.2301.22hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS20.3821.4301.05hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS21.4023.0301.23hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP21.4023.0301.23hr
from Joravarnagar to Viramgam Jn
12946SURAT EXPRESS00.2202.1101.49hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP19.5721.4301.46hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP19.5721.4301.46hr
12972BVC BDTS EXPRES21.0622.2801.22hr
59230BVC ST LINK EXP22.3002.1103.41hr
from Surendranagar Gate to Viramgam Jn
22994MHV BDTS SUP EXP00.1801.5401.36hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX06.3708.2901.52hr
22990MHV BDTS S FAST16.5718.2101.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surendranagar and Viramgam Jn?
    There are 47 trains beween Surendranagar and Viramgam Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surendranagar?
    The first train from Surendranagar to Viramgam Jn is Mahuva Jn Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22994) departs at 00.18 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surendranagar?
    The first train from Surendranagar to Viramgam Jn is Bhavnagar Terminus Surat LINK EXPRESS (59230) departs at 22.30 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Viramgam Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surendranagar to Viramgam Jn is Hapa Surat SURAT INTERCITY (22962) departs at 08.08 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 65km in 01.03 hrs.