Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tadipatri (TU) to Cuddapah (HX) Trains

from Tadipatri to Cuddapah
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP01.4003.2801.48hr
17416HARIPRIYA EXP02.1004.1802.08hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP02.4004.2801.48hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP03.2505.1301.48hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP05.0006.4301.43hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX07.3609.3802.02hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP08.5010.2801.38hr
06052ADI MAS SPL09.2510.5801.33hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP09.3011.1501.45hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP10.0011.5801.58hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS12.1513.5801.43hr
57273UBL TIRUPATI PAS14.2516.5802.33hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS15.3017.3302.03hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI16.3018.2901.59hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS18.1519.5801.43hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL19.0020.5301.53hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP22.2000.0801.48hr
17420VSG TPTY EXP22.5200.2801.36hr
17652KCG CGL EXP23.2000.5801.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tadipatri and Cuddapah?
    There are 19 trains beween Tadipatri and Cuddapah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tadipatri?
    The first train from Tadipatri to Cuddapah is Nizamabad Tirupati RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS (12794) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tadipatri?
    The first train from Tadipatri to Cuddapah is Kacheguda Chengalpattu Jn EXPRESS (17652) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Cuddapah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tadipatri to Cuddapah is ADI MAS SPL (06052) departs at 09.25 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 108km in 01.33 hrs.