Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tadipatri (TU) to Yerraguntla (YA) Trains

from Tadipatri to Yerraguntla
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP01.4002.4401.04hr
17416HARIPRIYA EXP02.2003.2501.05hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP02.4003.4401.04hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP03.2504.1800.53hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP05.0006.0801.08hr
01063CSMT MAS AC SPL05.3006.2800.58hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX07.3609.0301.27hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP08.5209.5601.04hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP09.2510.1800.53hr
06052ADI MAS SPL09.2510.1800.53hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP09.5510.5801.03hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS12.1513.1400.59hr
57273UBL TIRUPATI PAS14.1515.5401.39hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS15.3516.4801.13hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI16.3017.3901.09hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS18.1519.1801.03hr
17216DMM BZA EXP18.4220.0001.18hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL19.0020.1401.14hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP22.2023.2801.08hr
17420VSG TPTY EXP22.5223.5201.00hr
17652KCG CGL EXP23.2000.1400.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tadipatri and Yerraguntla?
    There are 21 trains beween Tadipatri and Yerraguntla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tadipatri?
    The first train from Tadipatri to Yerraguntla is Nizamabad Tirupati RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS (12794) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tadipatri?
    The first train from Tadipatri to Yerraguntla is Kacheguda Chengalpattu Jn EXPRESS (17652) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yerraguntla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tadipatri to Yerraguntla is LOKMANYATILAK KARAIKAL KARAIKAL EXPRESS (11017) departs at 03.25 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 69km in 00.53 hrs.