Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Talcher (TLHR) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Talcher
18302RGDA PURI EXPRESS02.25Bhubaneswar05.4203.17hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES02.25Bhubaneswar05.4203.17hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX03.05Bhubaneswar05.5502.50hr
18406ADI PURI EXP04.05Bhubaneswar06.2002.15hr
18426DURG PURI EXP04.40Bhubaneswar07.3502.55hr
58413TLHR PURI PASS05.30Bhubaneswar09.4004.10hr
58421ANGL PURI PASS06.00Bhubaneswar09.0503.05hr
68421ANGL PURI MEMU06.00Bhubaneswar09.0503.05hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP13.30Bhubaneswar16.0502.35hr
58131ROU PURI PASS16.50Bhubaneswar20.5504.05hr
from Talcher Road
18117RAJYA RANI EXP03.28Khurda Road Jn06.4503.17hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX04.35Khurda Road Jn07.4003.05hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL04.37Khurda Road Jn07.4003.03hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS06.00Khurda Road Jn09.0503.05hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP06.00Khurda Road Jn08.4002.40hr
14709BKN PURI EXP06.00Khurda Road Jn08.4002.40hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP09.06Khurda Road Jn11.5002.44hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP12.30Khurda Road Jn15.1502.45hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP12.30Khurda Road Jn15.1502.45hr
18422AII PURI EXP14.30Khurda Road Jn17.1002.40hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP17.55Khurda Road Jn20.5002.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Talcher and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 21 trains beween Talcher and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Talcher?
    The first train from Talcher to Bhubaneswar is Rayagada Puri SBP EXPRESS (18302) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Talcher?
    The first train from Talcher to Bhubaneswar is Sainagar Shirdi Puri EXPRESS (18408) departs at 17.55 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Talcher to Bhubaneswar is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (18406) departs at 04.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 114km in 02.15 hrs.