Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Talcher (TLHR) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Talcher
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS02.30Khurda Road Jn06.0503.35hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES02.30Khurda Road Jn06.0503.35hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX03.05Khurda Road Jn06.1503.10hr
18406ADI PURI EXP04.15Khurda Road Jn07.1002.55hr
18426DURG PURI EXP04.45Khurda Road Jn08.0003.15hr
58413TLHR PURI PASS05.30Khurda Road Jn10.1504.45hr
58421ANGL PURI PASS06.00Khurda Road Jn09.5003.50hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP13.55Khurda Road Jn16.4502.50hr
58131ROU PURI PASS16.50Khurda Road Jn21.3004.40hr
from Talcher Road
18117RAJYA RANI EXP03.32Khurda Road Jn06.5003.18hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP04.37Bhubaneswar07.1502.38hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL04.37Khurda Road Jn07.4003.03hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX04.37Khurda Road Jn07.4003.03hr
12831BBS GARIB RATH05.17Bhubaneswar08.0002.43hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS06.01Khurda Road Jn09.0503.04hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP06.01Khurda Road Jn08.4002.39hr
14709BKN PURI EXP06.01Khurda Road Jn08.4502.44hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP08.54Khurda Road Jn11.4002.46hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E10.21Bhubaneswar12.3002.09hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP12.32Khurda Road Jn15.1002.38hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP12.32Khurda Road Jn15.1002.38hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP13.52Bhubaneswar16.0502.13hr
18422AII PURI EXP14.32Khurda Road Jn17.1002.38hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP17.45Khurda Road Jn20.2502.40hr
12894BBS EXPRESS19.26Bhubaneswar21.4002.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Talcher and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Talcher and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Talcher?
    The first train from Talcher to Khurda Road Jn is Rayagada Puri SBP EXPRESS (18302) departs at 02.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Talcher?
    The first train from Talcher to Khurda Road Jn is Balangir Bhubaneswar EXPRESS (12894) departs at 19.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Talcher to Khurda Road Jn is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 10.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 110km in 02.09 hrs.