Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Talcher (TLHR) to Rairakhol (RAIR) Trains

from Talcher to Rairakhol
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES00.0502.0802.03hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP09.2011.4502.25hr
58132PURI ROU PASS10.0513.2203.17hr
18405PURI ADI EXP21.5500.4002.45hr
18425PURI DURG EXP22.4000.5802.18hr
from Talcher Road to Rairakhol
18118RAJYA RANI EXP01.4603.2301.37hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP02.2303.5501.32hr
22803HWH SBP SUP EXP04.3506.1001.35hr
12893BLGR EXPRESS08.2710.0501.38hr
14710PURI BKN EXPRESS09.3811.2001.42hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP14.3016.0001.30hr
22840BBS ROU SF INT E16.0817.3001.22hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS19.2620.4801.22hr
18304PURI SBP INT EXP19.4321.2001.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Talcher and Rairakhol?
    There are 14 trains beween Talcher and Rairakhol.
  2. When does the first train leave from Talcher?
    The first train from Talcher to Rairakhol is Puri Hatia TAPASWINI EXPRESS (18452) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Talcher?
    The first train from Talcher to Rairakhol is Puri Durg EXPRESS (18425) departs at 22.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rairakhol and its timing?
    The fastest train from Talcher to Rairakhol is Bhubaneswar Rourkela INTERCITY EXPRESS (22840) departs at 16.08 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 97km in 01.22 hrs.