Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Talcher Road (TLHD) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Talcher Road to Bhubaneswar
18117RAJYA RANI EXP03.3206.0502.33hr
18426DURG PURI EXP04.0607.3003.24hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP04.3707.1502.38hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL04.3707.1002.33hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX04.3707.1002.33hr
12831BBS GARIB RATH05.1708.0002.43hr
58421ANGL PURI PASS05.2609.0503.39hr
68421ANGL PURI MEMU05.2609.0503.39hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS06.0108.2502.24hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP06.0108.0001.59hr
14709BKN PURI EXP06.0108.0502.04hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP08.5411.0502.11hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E10.2112.3002.09hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP12.3214.3001.58hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP12.3214.3001.58hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP13.5216.0502.13hr
18422AII PURI EXP14.3216.3001.58hr
58131ROU PURI PASS16.1120.5504.44hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP17.4519.4001.55hr
12894BBS EXPRESS19.2621.4002.14hr
from Talcher to Bhubaneswar
18302RGDA SBP EXPRESS02.3005.2002.50hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES02.3005.2002.50hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX03.0505.3502.30hr
18406ADI PURI EXP04.1506.3002.15hr
58413TLHR PURI PASS05.3009.4004.10hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP13.5516.1502.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Talcher Road and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 26 trains beween Talcher Road and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Talcher Road?
    The first train from Talcher Road to Bhubaneswar is Rayagada Puri SBP EXPRESS (18302) departs at 02.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Talcher Road?
    The first train from Talcher Road to Bhubaneswar is Balangir Bhubaneswar EXPRESS (12894) departs at 19.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Talcher Road to Bhubaneswar is Sainagar Shirdi Puri EXPRESS (18408) departs at 17.45 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 110km in 01.55 hrs.