Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tambaram (TBM) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Tambaram to Ongole
17643CIRCAR EXP16.3022.3606.06hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP18.3000.2805.58hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS21.2503.0905.44hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP21.2503.0905.44hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS21.4503.0905.24hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP21.4503.0905.24hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA22.3004.3806.08hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS22.3004.3806.08hr
from Perambur to Ongole
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3510.4905.14hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3510.4905.14hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3510.4905.14hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.0514.3005.25hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.2014.3005.10hr
from Chennai Central to Ongole
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS05.1510.2505.10hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP05.1510.2405.09hr
12611NZM GARIB RATH06.1009.4903.39hr
12077JAN SHATABDI07.3511.4404.09hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1012.0903.59hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.1012.0003.50hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.4512.4804.03hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP09.3513.5604.21hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.0014.2904.29hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS11.0015.0404.04hr
12712PINAKINI EXP14.0518.2704.22hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS14.4018.5904.19hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS14.4018.5804.18hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1519.3604.21hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA15.1519.3604.21hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP15.4519.5304.08hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS16.2520.3604.11hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2520.5904.34hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.2520.5904.34hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP16.4521.2604.41hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP17.4021.4404.04hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP18.1022.4204.32hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP19.1523.2304.08hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.1001.2704.17hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS21.1001.2704.17hr
22802MAS VSKP EXP21.1001.2604.16hr
22870VISAKAPATNAM EXP21.1001.2604.16hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS21.1001.2604.16hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS23.0004.2605.26hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.0004.2605.26hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP23.2503.2904.04hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP23.2503.2904.04hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX23.2503.2904.04hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS23.2503.2904.04hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4503.4403.59hr
from Chennai Egmore to Ongole
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS07.0012.0005.00hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS13.0017.4404.44hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP15.1519.3304.18hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.3003.0904.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tambaram and Ongole?
    There are 53 trains beween Tambaram and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tambaram?
    The first train from Tambaram to Ongole is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 05.15 and train runs on W Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tambaram?
    The first train from Tambaram to Ongole is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tambaram to Ongole is Chennai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin GARIB RATH (12611) departs at 06.10 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 292km in 03.39 hrs.