Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tanuku (TNKU) to Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) Trains

from Tanuku to Nidadavolu Jn
57229MTM VSKP PASSR01.1501.4800.33hr
57264NS VSKP PASSR01.1501.4800.33hr
17016VISAKHA EXP02.0002.3000.30hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES04.0004.3900.39hr
07075HYB CCT SPL05.1205.4800.36hr
77265NS NDD DEMU06.1206.4500.33hr
17643CIRCAR EXP06.2006.4900.29hr
77237BVRM RJY DMU08.2809.0000.32hr
07246RC CCT SPL08.5409.2800.34hr
77275VSKP LINK EXP11.1511.4500.30hr
77293BVRM RJY DMU15.3616.0700.31hr
77239BVRM NDD DMU16.4317.2500.42hr
77243BVRT NDD DMU18.4319.4000.57hr
77241NS RJY DMU21.4022.1300.33hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP22.2023.0800.48hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP22.2023.0800.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tanuku and Nidadavolu Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Tanuku and Nidadavolu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tanuku?
    The first train from Tanuku to Nidadavolu Jn is Machelipatnam Visakhapatnam PASSENGER (57229) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tanuku?
    The first train from Tanuku to Nidadavolu Jn is Tirupati Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (17482) departs at 22.20 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nidadavolu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tanuku to Nidadavolu Jn is Chengalpattu Jn Kakinada Port CIRCAR EXPRESS (17643) departs at 06.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.29 hrs.