Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tapri Jn (TPZ) to Haridwar Jn (HW) Trains

from Tapri Jn to Haridwar Jn
19609UDZ HW EXP08.0610.3002.24hr
19031HARIDWAR MAIL10.0012.1002.10hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP14.0816.1502.07hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP14.0815.5001.42hr
54475DLI HW PASS16.0121.5005.49hr
12055DDN JANSHTBDI18.1419.3301.19hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS19.1521.0001.45hr
54471DLI RKSH PASS22.2302.3004.07hr
from Saharanpur to Haridwar Jn
12687DEHRADUN EXP01.3003.0701.37hr
14610HEMKUNT EXP04.3506.5002.15hr
14632ASR DDN EXPRESS05.0507.3002.25hr
24888BME HW LINK EXP07.1509.0501.50hr
14606JAT HW EXP08.5010.3001.40hr
12017DEHRADUN SHTBDI10.1511.3001.15hr
14712SGNR HW EXP12.1213.4001.28hr
12054ASR HW JNSHTBDI12.2813.5501.27hr
12064UHL HW LINK JSHT12.2814.1001.42hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP12.4014.4002.00hr
14715BKN HW EXPRESS13.2515.3002.05hr
14717BKN HW EXPRESS13.2515.3002.05hr
54341SRE DDN PASS14.1017.5003.40hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS15.2517.2001.55hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS15.2517.2502.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tapri Jn and Haridwar Jn?
    There are 23 trains beween Tapri Jn and Haridwar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tapri Jn?
    The first train from Tapri Jn to Haridwar Jn is MADURAI JN DEHRADUN DEHRADUN EXPRESS (12687) departs at 01.30 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tapri Jn?
    The first train from Tapri Jn to Haridwar Jn is Delhi Rishikesh PASSENGER (54471) departs at 22.23 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Haridwar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tapri Jn to Haridwar Jn is New Delhi Dehradun DEHRADUN SHATABDI (12017) departs at 10.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 76km in 01.15 hrs.