Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thakurnagar (TKNR) to Guma (GUMA) Trains

from Thakurnagar to Guma
33812BNJ SDAH LOCAL03.1403.4400.30hr
33814BNJ SDAH LOCAL04.3805.0500.27hr
33816BNJ SDAH LOCAL05.2905.5600.27hr
33818BNJ SDAH LOCAL05.5406.2100.27hr
33820BNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2906.5600.27hr
30342BNJ MJT LOCAL06.4807.1400.26hr
33822BNJ SDAH LOCAL07.0407.3100.27hr
33802BNJ SDAH LADIES SPL07.2907.5600.27hr
30344BNJ MJT LOCAL07.4408.1100.27hr
33824BNJ SDAH LOCAL08.2208.4900.27hr
33826BNJ SDAH LOCAL08.4609.1300.27hr
33828BNJ SDAH LOCAL09.1909.4600.27hr
33362BNJ BT LOCAL09.3810.0400.26hr
30346BNJ MJT LOCAL10.0410.3100.27hr
33830BNJ SDAH LOCAL10.4211.0900.27hr
34062BNJ CG LOCAL11.0111.2800.27hr
33832BNJ SDAH LOCAL11.4712.2400.37hr
33834BNJ SDAH LOCAL13.0113.2800.27hr
33836BNJ SDAH LOCAL14.2514.5200.27hr
33838BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.0915.3600.27hr
33840BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.3616.0300.27hr
33860BNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3016.5600.26hr
33842BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.0917.3600.27hr
33844BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.4318.1000.27hr
33896TKNR SDAH LOCAL18.1518.4100.26hr
33846BNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4219.0900.27hr
33848BNJ SDAH LOCAL19.1019.3700.27hr
33850BNJ SDAH LOCAL19.5420.2100.27hr
33364BNJ BT LOCAL20.2120.5500.34hr
33852BNJ SDAH LOCAL20.5321.2000.27hr
33854BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.2821.5400.26hr
33856BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.4822.1400.26hr
33366BNJ BT LOCAL22.2322.4900.26hr
33858BNJ SDAH LOCAL22.5323.2000.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thakurnagar and Guma?
    There are 34 trains beween Thakurnagar and Guma.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thakurnagar?
    The first train from Thakurnagar to Guma is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33812) departs at 03.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thakurnagar?
    The first train from Thakurnagar to Guma is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33858) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guma and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thakurnagar to Guma is Bangaon Jn Majerhat LOCAL (30342) departs at 06.48 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.26 hrs.