Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thakurnagar (TKNR) to Habra (HB) Trains

from Thakurnagar to Habra
33812BNJ SDAH LOCAL03.1403.3600.22hr
33814BNJ SDAH LOCAL04.3804.5700.19hr
33816BNJ SDAH LOCAL05.2905.4800.19hr
33818BNJ SDAH LOCAL05.5406.1300.19hr
33820BNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2906.4800.19hr
30342BNJ MJT LOCAL06.4807.0600.18hr
33822BNJ SDAH LOCAL07.0407.2300.19hr
33802BNJ SDAH LADIES SPL07.2907.4800.19hr
30344BNJ MJT LOCAL07.4408.0300.19hr
33824BNJ SDAH LOCAL08.2208.4100.19hr
33826BNJ SDAH LOCAL08.4609.0500.19hr
33828BNJ SDAH LOCAL09.1909.3800.19hr
33362BNJ BT LOCAL09.3809.5600.18hr
30346BNJ MJT LOCAL10.0410.2300.19hr
33830BNJ SDAH LOCAL10.4211.0100.19hr
34062BNJ CG LOCAL11.0111.2000.19hr
33832BNJ SDAH LOCAL11.4712.1200.25hr
33834BNJ SDAH LOCAL13.0113.2000.19hr
33836BNJ SDAH LOCAL14.2514.4400.19hr
33838BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.0915.2800.19hr
33840BNJ SDAH LOCAL15.3615.5500.19hr
33860BNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3016.4800.18hr
33842BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.0917.2800.19hr
33844BNJ SDAH LOCAL17.4318.0200.19hr
33896TKNR SDAH LOCAL18.1518.3300.18hr
33846BNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4219.0100.19hr
33848BNJ SDAH LOCAL19.1019.2900.19hr
33850BNJ SDAH LOCAL19.5420.1300.19hr
33364BNJ BT LOCAL20.2120.4700.26hr
33852BNJ SDAH LOCAL20.5321.1200.19hr
33854BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.2821.4600.18hr
33856BNJ SDAH LOCAL21.4822.0600.18hr
33366BNJ BT LOCAL22.2322.4100.18hr
33858BNJ SDAH LOCAL22.5323.1200.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thakurnagar and Habra?
    There are 34 trains beween Thakurnagar and Habra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thakurnagar?
    The first train from Thakurnagar to Habra is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33812) departs at 03.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thakurnagar?
    The first train from Thakurnagar to Habra is Bangaon Jn Sealdah LOCAL (33858) departs at 22.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Habra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thakurnagar to Habra is Bangaon Jn Majerhat LOCAL (30342) departs at 06.48 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.18 hrs.