Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thane (TNA) to Gulbarga (GR) Trains

from Thane to Gulbarga
11043MADURAI EXPRESS00.3510.5210.17hr
01063CSMT MAS AC SPL12.1323.0710.54hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP12.3321.5309.20hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP12.4522.2709.42hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP12.4522.2709.42hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP12.4522.2709.42hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX14.4001.0710.27hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP22.5508.4509.50hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Gulbarga
18520LTT VSKP EXP06.5516.3009.35hr
17222LTT COA EXPRESS12.2521.5309.28hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP13.2023.0709.47hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Gulbarga
11301UDYAN EXPRESS08.1018.3910.29hr
17031HYDERABAD EXP12.4500.2711.42hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS15.1002.3011.20hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP15.4502.5711.12hr
12701HUSAINSAGAR EXP21.5007.1709.27hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL23.4511.4512.00hr
from Dadar to Gulbarga
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS20.3006.0709.37hr
from Vasai Road to Gulbarga
82654JP YPR SUVIDHA17.0503.5510.50hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP18.3004.5010.20hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS18.3004.5010.20hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX18.3004.5110.21hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS18.3004.5010.20hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS18.3004.5010.20hr
from Panvel to Gulbarga
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFAR23.4010.2510.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thane and Gulbarga?
    There are 25 trains beween Thane and Gulbarga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Gulbarga is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 00.35 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Gulbarga is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gulbarga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thane to Gulbarga is LOKMANYATILAK KARAIKAL KARAIKAL EXPRESS (11017) departs at 12.33 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 535km in 09.20 hrs.