Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thane (TNA) to Igatpuri (IGP) Trains

from Thane to Igatpuri
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.1002.1502.05hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP00.5003.0302.13hr
01011CSMT NGP SPL01.1003.3002.20hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS05.4007.5302.13hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP05.4007.5002.10hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS05.4007.5302.13hr
21067PBH RBL EXP05.4007.5302.13hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS06.0009.3503.35hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS06.5008.5002.00hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP07.0009.0802.08hr
01117LTT GKP SPECIAL08.1010.1002.00hr
01055LTT BSB SPL08.1010.1002.00hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP08.1010.1302.03hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP12.3514.4002.05hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS13.0015.0802.08hr
04116LTT ALD SPL14.4516.4502.00hr
12117LTT MANMAD EXP15.2017.2802.08hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP15.3517.4502.10hr
12153HABIBGANJ EXP16.4518.4802.03hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS16.4518.4802.03hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS17.0019.5002.50hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP17.1019.0801.58hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS19.4521.4301.58hr
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESS20.3622.4802.12hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL21.1023.2302.13hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP21.4523.4502.00hr
22147DR SNSI SUP FAST22.0500.0502.00hr
12131DR SAINAGAR EXP22.0500.0502.00hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX22.2500.3302.08hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP23.0501.1802.13hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Igatpuri
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP00.3503.1302.38hr
01087LTT MUV WEEKLY LTT SPECIA00.4503.2002.35hr
01135LTT SNSI SPECIAL00.4503.2002.35hr
01115LTT-GKP WEEKLY SUMMER SPL00.4503.2002.35hr
01101LTT BSB SPECIAL00.4503.2002.35hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.0510.2802.23hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.0510.2802.23hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0510.2802.23hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0510.2802.23hr
12542LTT GKP SUP EXP11.1013.3802.28hr
01169LTT BSB SPECIAL11.3014.1502.45hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP13.2015.3002.10hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS15.5018.1802.28hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS16.4019.5303.13hr
12293ALD DURONTO EXP17.2519.2502.00hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX20.3522.5802.23hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP20.3522.5502.20hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP22.1500.4802.33hr
from Panvel to Igatpuri
12741VSG PATNA EXP06.2509.2503.00hr
01120KRMI AJNI SPL06.2509.2503.00hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.5515.5302.58hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP14.2017.1502.55hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS18.1020.3502.25hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Igatpuri
12859GITANJALI EXP06.0008.4302.43hr
02171CSMT JAT AC SPL06.4509.2502.40hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL11.0513.5002.45hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP11.0513.5002.45hr
12188JBP GARIB RATH13.3016.0002.30hr
02111CSMT LKO AC SPL14.2017.0002.40hr
02053CSMT PATNA SPL14.2017.0002.40hr
12261HOWRAH DURONTO17.1519.2502.10hr
12109PANCHAVATI EXP18.1520.4802.33hr
22101RAJYA RANI EXP18.4521.1802.33hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.3522.2302.48hr
12289CSMT NGP DURONTO20.1522.2502.10hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.3000.1802.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thane and Igatpuri?
    There are 66 trains beween Thane and Igatpuri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Igatpuri is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Igatpuri is LOKMANYATILAK GORAKHPUR KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS (11015) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Igatpuri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thane to Igatpuri is MUMBAI CST NAGPUR NANDIGRAM EXPRESS (11401) departs at 17.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 103km in 01.58 hrs.