Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thiruvananthapuram Central (TVC) to Kayankulam (KYJ) Trains

from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Kayankulam
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.3002.0301.33hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS01.0002.3301.33hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS03.3505.2801.53hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS04.2506.0801.43hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX04.2506.0801.43hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS05.0007.1302.13hr
12076JAN SHATABDI06.0007.3901.39hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP06.1507.4801.33hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX06.1507.4801.33hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS06.1507.4801.33hr
16650PARASURAM EXP06.2008.2302.03hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS07.1508.5801.43hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP08.5511.0802.13hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP09.3011.2301.53hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP10.5512.2801.33hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS11.1512.5801.43hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP12.4014.1801.38hr
16525BANGALORE EXP12.4514.5802.13hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.1515.4801.33hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.1515.4801.33hr
56304NCJ KTYM PASS14.3518.0803.33hr
12082JAN SHATABDI14.4516.1901.34hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL14.5516.3801.43hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS16.0517.4801.43hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP16.0517.4801.43hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP16.0517.4801.43hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP16.5518.3801.43hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP16.5518.3801.43hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP17.1519.0301.48hr
16342GURUVAYUR EXP17.3019.2801.58hr
16304VANCHINAD EXP17.4519.4802.03hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS18.4521.1302.28hr
16629MALABAR EXP19.0021.2302.23hr
16347MANGALORE EXP20.3022.4302.13hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS22.0023.4301.43hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP22.0023.4301.43hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX23.2001.1801.58hr
from Kochuveli to Kayankulam
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP00.3502.0301.28hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP07.4510.0002.15hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH08.4510.1301.28hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP09.1510.4801.33hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI09.1510.4801.33hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP11.0012.2801.28hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP11.0012.2801.28hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP15.4517.1301.28hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS15.4517.1301.28hr
16316BANGALORE EXP16.4518.2301.38hr
12258YESVANTPUR EXP17.0018.3801.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Kayankulam?
    There are 48 trains beween Thiruvananthapuram Central and Kayankulam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thiruvananthapuram Central?
    The first train from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Kayankulam is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thiruvananthapuram Central?
    The first train from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Kayankulam is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kayankulam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Kayankulam is Kochuveli Lokmanyatilak SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22114) departs at 00.35 and train runs on M Th. It covers the distance of 100km in 01.28 hrs.