Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thiruvananthapuram Central (TVC) to Varkala (VAK) Trains

from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Varkala
16606ERNAD EXPRESS03.3504.1100.36hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS04.2504.5900.34hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS05.0005.4000.40hr
12076JAN SHATABDI06.0006.3400.34hr
16650PARASURAM EXP06.2007.0000.40hr
56700PUNALUR PASS06.5508.0501.10hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS07.1507.4800.33hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP08.5509.3900.44hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP09.4510.1500.30hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS11.1511.4900.34hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP11.4512.2500.40hr
16525BANGALORE EXP12.5013.3600.46hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL14.5015.2300.33hr
56304NCJ KTYM PASS14.5515.5901.04hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS16.1016.4500.35hr
56716CAPE PUU FAST PASS17.0017.3900.39hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP17.1517.5200.37hr
16342GURUVAYUR EXP17.3018.0500.35hr
16304VANCHINAD EXP17.4518.2500.40hr
56308TVC QLN PASS18.0019.0601.06hr
16629MALABAR EXP18.4519.4000.55hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS19.2519.5900.34hr
66305CAPE QLN MEMU19.3520.3601.01hr
16347MANGALORE EXP20.4021.2000.40hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS22.3023.0400.34hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP22.3023.0400.34hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX23.2000.0100.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Varkala?
    There are 27 trains beween Thiruvananthapuram Central and Varkala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thiruvananthapuram Central?
    The first train from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Varkala is Nagarcoil Jn Mangalore Central ERNAD EXPRESS (16606) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thiruvananthapuram Central?
    The first train from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Varkala is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varkala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Varkala is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 09.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 41km in 00.30 hrs.