Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Kollam Jn (QLN) Trains

from Thrisur to Kollam Jn
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS00.1504.5504.40hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP00.1504.5504.40hr
12697TRIVANDRUM EXP00.4005.1004.30hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP00.4005.1004.30hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS00.5005.5505.05hr
22677KOCHUVELI ACEXP01.0505.3004.25hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS01.0505.3004.25hr
22207SUPER AC EXP01.3005.2303.53hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP01.4506.1004.25hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS02.0007.0005.00hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI02.3006.2803.58hr
16356MAJN KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP02.3006.2003.50hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP02.4508.4506.00hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP02.5507.1504.20hr
16341TRIVANDRUM EXP03.4008.2204.42hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI03.5510.0006.05hr
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL05.1810.1504.57hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP05.5011.1205.22hr
56365GUV EDN FAST PASS06.1512.5006.35hr
12257KOCHUVELI GR06.2011.3005.10hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP07.2512.4005.15hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP07.2512.4005.15hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS07.3513.1005.35hr
12081JAN SHATABDI08.1512.4304.28hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP09.1015.0005.50hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.5516.0005.05hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.5516.0005.05hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX10.5516.0005.05hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS11.1016.2005.10hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI11.1016.2005.10hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP11.2016.1504.55hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP11.2016.1504.55hr
17230SABARI EXP12.0016.4504.45hr
16649PARASURAM EXP12.1517.1505.00hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP12.2517.1504.50hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS12.2517.1504.50hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.3517.3505.00hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP12.5017.4504.55hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS13.4519.0505.20hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS14.1519.3005.15hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS14.3019.4005.10hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS15.1020.4805.38hr
12075JAN SHATABDI15.4519.5204.07hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS16.1021.0004.50hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS16.1021.0004.50hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH16.3021.1004.40hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS16.3021.1004.40hr
16792PALARUVI EXP17.2523.2506.00hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS19.5000.0504.15hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP21.3001.4504.15hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL21.3001.4604.16hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP22.0002.1504.15hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP22.1003.1505.05hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP23.2503.2504.00hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP23.3504.0504.30hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS23.3504.0504.30hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP23.3504.0504.30hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP23.3504.0504.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Kollam Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Thrisur and Kollam Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Kollam Jn is Palghat Town Thiruvananthapuram Central AMRITHA EXPRESS (16344) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Kollam Jn is Bhavnagar Terminus Kochuveli EXPRESS (19260) departs at 23.35 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kollam Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Kollam Jn is MAJN KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP (16356) departs at 02.30 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 215km in 03.50 hrs.