Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Palakkad (PGT) Trains

from Thrisur to Palakkad
16188ERS KARAIKALEXP00.0501.4001.35hr
06035ERS RMM EXPRESS00.3002.2001.50hr
06011ERS SA EXP00.3002.2001.50hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP00.4002.0001.20hr
22878ERS HWH ANTODAYA EXP01.4003.0701.27hr
12698TVC CHENNAI EXP02.0303.2501.22hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP02.0303.2501.22hr
22208SUPER AC EXP02.0803.2501.17hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS04.2007.1502.55hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP06.3308.0501.32hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP08.2010.3502.15hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS08.3310.3502.02hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS09.5312.0502.12hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP09.5312.0502.12hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX09.5312.0502.12hr
12678BANGALORE EXP10.2211.3701.15hr
16791PALARUVI EXP11.1013.2002.10hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP11.4014.0002.20hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP11.4014.0002.20hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX11.4014.0002.20hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS12.1014.0001.50hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS13.2515.1501.50hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP14.4016.2501.45hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP15.2516.4501.20hr
06548ERS YPR EXPRESS16.3519.1802.43hr
66612ERS PGT MEMU17.1219.2502.13hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS17.1818.4001.22hr
06048QLN MAS EXPRESS18.0720.1002.03hr
12683ERS BAND SF EXP18.1319.3501.22hr
22678KCVL YPR AC EXP18.1319.3501.22hr
12778HUBLI EXP18.1319.3501.22hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP18.1319.3501.22hr
06034ERS MS EXPRESS18.2419.5501.31hr
82638ERS MS SUVIDHA18.2419.5501.31hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP18.2819.5501.27hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS18.2819.5501.27hr
22640CHENNAI EXPRESS19.0320.4001.37hr
16525BANGALORE EXP20.0021.1001.10hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.1021.2501.15hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.1021.2501.15hr
06336KAMAKHYA EXP20.1921.5001.31hr
06016ERS VLNK EXP20.1921.5001.31hr
82632ERS MAS SUVIDHA20.1921.5501.36hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL20.4322.0001.17hr
06042ERS MAS EXPRESS21.5223.2001.28hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS21.5823.4501.47hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP21.5823.4501.47hr
16316BANGALORE EXP22.1023.2001.10hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP22.3823.4501.07hr
12258YESVANTPUR EXP22.4300.1001.27hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.4323.4501.02hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS22.5800.3001.32hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP23.1300.4001.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Palakkad?
    There are 53 trains beween Thrisur and Palakkad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Palakkad is Ernakulam Jn Karaikal KARAIKALEXP (16188) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Palakkad is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI EXPRESS (12696) departs at 23.13 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Palakkad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Palakkad is Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12507) departs at 22.43 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 77km in 01.02 hrs.