Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Shoranur Jn (SRR) Trains

from Thrisur to Shoranur Jn
11098POORNA EXPRESS00.3501.2500.50hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS01.0001.5000.50hr
16629MALABAR EXP01.2503.0001.35hr
16355KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP02.0802.5000.42hr
16347MANGALORE EXP02.5504.0501.10hr
06019TEN MAJN EXP03.1004.1501.05hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS04.2005.2001.00hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP04.2005.2001.00hr
56603TCR CAN PASS05.5506.5501.00hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS06.2007.1000.50hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP06.2007.1000.50hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS06.2007.1500.55hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP06.2007.1000.50hr
16305CANNANORE EXP08.1008.5200.42hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS08.3309.3501.02hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP08.3309.3501.02hr
56362ERS NIL PASS09.2011.0501.45hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS09.2510.2501.00hr
12076JAN SHATABDI10.4011.3200.52hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP11.4013.0001.20hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP11.4013.0001.20hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX11.4013.0001.20hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS12.0013.2501.25hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS12.1013.0000.50hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.2013.0000.40hr
16650PARASURAM EXP12.5514.0501.10hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS13.0514.2501.20hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH14.0515.0000.55hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP14.0515.0000.55hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP14.0515.0000.55hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI14.0515.0000.55hr
10216MADGAON EXPRESS15.0015.5500.55hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP15.3516.3501.00hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP16.0016.5000.50hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP16.0016.5000.50hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP16.0016.5000.50hr
56663TCR CLT PASS17.3518.4001.05hr
16307CANNANORE EXP17.4519.0201.17hr
56364ERS SRR PASS19.3521.0501.30hr
12082JAN SHATABDI19.5020.5201.02hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.0521.1001.05hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP21.4022.4001.00hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP21.4022.4001.00hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.4022.4001.00hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.4022.4001.00hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS21.4022.4001.00hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.4522.4000.55hr
06023NCJ MAJN EXP23.4300.2500.42hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP23.5500.4500.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Shoranur Jn?
    There are 49 trains beween Thrisur and Shoranur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Shoranur Jn is Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11098) departs at 00.35 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Shoranur Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu Th F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shoranur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Shoranur Jn is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 12.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.40 hrs.