Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Tiruvalla (TRVL) Trains

from Thrisur to Tiruvalla
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS00.2003.2603.06hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP00.2003.2603.06hr
12697TRIVANDRUM EXP00.4503.4202.57hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP00.4503.4202.57hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP01.4504.5003.05hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS02.0505.3003.25hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP02.5307.0804.15hr
06047MAS QLN EXPRESS05.2009.2604.06hr
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL05.2008.4603.26hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP05.5209.4403.52hr
56365GUV EDN FAST PASS06.2210.4404.22hr
12257KOCHUVELI GR06.3710.1203.35hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS07.4512.0104.16hr
12081JAN SHATABDI08.2211.4003.18hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP09.1512.2503.10hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES11.0014.3903.39hr
17230SABARI EXP12.0015.1603.16hr
16649PARASURAM EXP12.2216.0103.39hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.4516.2003.35hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS13.5317.1003.17hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS15.0519.1604.11hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS16.2519.4303.18hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS16.2519.4303.18hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH16.3519.5903.24hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS16.3519.5903.24hr
16792PALARUVI EXP17.3321.1403.41hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL21.3000.2302.53hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP22.0301.2003.17hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS23.2502.2903.04hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP23.3502.2902.54hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP23.3502.2902.54hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES23.4202.4002.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Tiruvalla?
    There are 32 trains beween Thrisur and Tiruvalla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Tiruvalla is Palghat Town Thiruvananthapuram Central AMRITHA EXPRESS (16344) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Tiruvalla is BIKANER JN KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (16311) departs at 23.42 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tiruvalla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Tiruvalla is Hyderabad Decan Kochuveli SPECIAL (07115) departs at 21.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 159km in 02.53 hrs.