Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Vadakara (Badagara) (BDJ) Trains

from Thrisur to Vadakara (Badagara)
16604MAVELI EXPRESS01.0304.1303.10hr
16629MALABAR EXP01.2305.2404.01hr
16347MANGALORE EXP02.5306.4803.55hr
56603TCR CAN PASS05.5510.2904.34hr
16305CANNANORE EXP08.1011.1803.08hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS09.3312.5903.26hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.2015.4803.28hr
16650PARASURAM EXP12.5816.2803.30hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP15.3519.2803.53hr
16307CANNANORE EXP17.5321.1803.25hr
12082JAN SHATABDI19.5222.4802.56hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.4001.2303.43hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.4001.2303.43hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS21.4000.5303.13hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.4501.2303.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Vadakara (Badagara)?
    There are 15 trains beween Thrisur and Vadakara (Badagara).
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Vadakara (Badagara) is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL MANGALORE CENTRAL MAVELI EXPRESS (16604) departs at 01.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Vadakara (Badagara) is Nagarcoil Jn Gandhidham Jn GANDHIDHAM EXPRESS (16336) departs at 21.45 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vadakara (Badagara) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Vadakara (Badagara) is TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL KANNUR (CANNANORE) JAN SHATABDI (12082) departs at 19.52 and train runs on M W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 165km in 02.56 hrs.