Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Varkala (VAK) Trains

from Thrisur to Varkala
16344AMRITHA EXPRESS00.1505.2205.07hr
16350RAJYA RANI EXP00.1505.2205.07hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS00.5006.2405.34hr
12695TRIVANDRUM EXP01.4506.4204.57hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS02.0007.3405.34hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP02.4509.1906.34hr
16341TRIVANDRUM EXP03.4008.4905.09hr
12623TRIVANDRUM MAIL05.1810.4905.31hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP05.5011.4405.54hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS07.3513.3405.59hr
17230SABARI EXP12.0017.1305.13hr
16649PARASURAM EXP12.1517.5905.44hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP12.5518.2405.29hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS13.4519.3005.45hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS14.3020.0405.34hr
16301VENAD EXPRESS15.1021.1906.09hr
12075JAN SHATABDI15.4520.1304.28hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP21.3002.1404.44hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP22.0002.5904.59hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP22.1003.4405.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Varkala?
    There are 20 trains beween Thrisur and Varkala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Varkala is Palghat Town Thiruvananthapuram Central AMRITHA EXPRESS (16344) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Varkala is Mangalore Central Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM EXPRESS (16348) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varkala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Varkala is Kozhikkode (Calicut) Trivandrum Central JAN SHATABDI (12075) departs at 15.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 239km in 04.28 hrs.