Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Abada (ABB) Trains

from Tikiapara to Abada
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3503.5900.24hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3504.5900.24hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3205.5700.25hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.0900.24hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.1900.24hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1506.4300.28hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4007.0600.26hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.1700.24hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2507.4900.24hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4508.1000.25hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5508.2000.25hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1008.3300.23hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL08.3909.0300.24hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.2400.24hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.3400.24hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2209.4600.24hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3509.5900.24hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5710.2100.24hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2110.4500.24hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0111.2800.27hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2511.4900.24hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.0200.24hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0512.3000.25hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4013.0300.23hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0713.3100.24hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2013.4400.24hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4514.0900.24hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0514.2900.24hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2214.5100.29hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.4200.25hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5516.1900.24hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4017.0400.24hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0217.2700.25hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1217.3700.25hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2017.4400.24hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4518.0900.24hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.2400.24hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3518.5900.24hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.2000.25hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0519.2800.23hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3519.5900.24hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.2200.24hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1020.3400.24hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2020.4300.23hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3220.5700.25hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.2200.24hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2221.4700.25hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4522.1000.25hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1022.3400.24hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3522.5900.24hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0523.2800.23hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4500.0900.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Abada?
    There are 52 trains beween Tikiapara and Abada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Abada is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Abada is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Abada is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38809) departs at 08.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.23 hrs.