Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tikiapara (TPKR) to Bagnan (BZN) Trains

from Tikiapara to Bagnan
38703HWH KGP LOCAL03.3504.3300.58hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL04.3505.3200.57hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.0506.0100.56hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL05.3206.3100.59hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL05.4506.4400.59hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL05.5506.5300.58hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.1507.1701.02hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL06.4007.3900.59hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL06.5307.5100.58hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.2508.2200.57hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL07.4508.4701.02hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL07.5508.5601.01hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.1009.0800.58hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.2309.2200.59hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.0009.5700.57hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.1010.0800.58hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.2210.2000.58hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL09.3510.3501.00hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL09.4510.2700.42hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL09.5710.5701.00hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.2111.2301.02hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL10.3511.3200.57hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.0112.0401.03hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.2512.2300.58hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL11.3812.3500.57hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.0513.0601.01hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.2513.2100.56hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL12.4013.3700.57hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.0714.0400.57hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.2014.1800.58hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL13.4514.4300.58hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.0515.0200.57hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.2215.2901.07hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL14.5015.4600.56hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.1716.1600.59hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL15.5516.5501.00hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.2517.2100.56hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL16.4017.3800.58hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.0218.0100.59hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.1218.0900.57hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.2018.2501.05hr
38823HWH MDN FAST17.3218.2600.54hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL17.4518.4300.58hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.0018.5800.58hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL18.3519.3400.59hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL18.5519.5200.57hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.0520.0300.58hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.1520.1100.56hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL19.3520.3300.58hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL19.5820.5600.58hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.1021.0800.58hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.2021.1900.59hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL20.3221.3100.59hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL20.5821.5600.58hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.2222.2100.59hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL21.4522.4501.00hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.1023.0800.58hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL22.3523.3300.58hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.0500.0701.02hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL23.4500.4400.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tikiapara and Bagnan?
    There are 60 trains beween Tikiapara and Bagnan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38703) departs at 03.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tikiapara?
    The first train from Tikiapara to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagnan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tikiapara to Bagnan is Howrah Jn Haldia LOCAL (38053) departs at 09.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 43km in 00.42 hrs.